Areas of Interest

  1. Cities & Towns

    Scotland County includes the City of Laurinburg, which is the County seat, East Laurinburg, Gibson, the unincorporated Town of Laurel Hill and the Town of Wagram.

  2. Library

    Learn more about the Scotland County Library including location and hours along with what programs and services are offered.

  3. Parks & Facilities

    Check out area parks, facilities, and a list of their amenities.

  4. Real Estate Properties

    Find available residential and commercial properties in your community.