Meet Our Staff

Staff Name Title Email Address
Bryan Graham Director bgraham@scotlandcounty.org
Tammy Jacobs Office Manager/Senior Programs jacobst@scotlandcounty.org
Edmund Locklear Athletic Programs Supervisor elocklear@scotlandcounty.org
Jeff Maley Recreation Programs Supervisor jmaley@scotlandcounty.org
Amanda Baker Wagram Recreation Center Supervisor abaker@scotlandcounty.org
Misty Collins Wagram Recreation Center Assistant mcollins@scotlandcounty.org
  Laurel Hill Community Center Supervisor  
Dwight Bryant Maintanance Supervisor